Kim and Her Team Fail to Release Hard Core 2 Mixtape, BUT...

For some reason Kim and her team once again failed to release the mixtape on its scheduled release date. In an effort to make up for it, they released the track-listing and a song entitled, Kimmy Blanco.

Click Here to listen to Kimmy Blanco.

1. Intro - In A Minor Part 2
2. Real Sick ft Jadakiss
3. Kimmy Blanco
4. Be Careful
5. Dead Gal Walking
6. Stadium Muzic ft. YoGotti
7. Whenever You See Me
8. Haterz
9. Crush On You Part 2
10. Work Da Pole
11. Suicide ft. French Montana
12. Bad Bitch ft. Miley Cyrus
13. Look Like Money

Sorry about the comment feature being down atm.

Posted on 30 Nov 2013 by LilKimZone

blog comments powered by Disqus
Content Management Powered by CuteNews