Hard Core 2
Released: Sep 11, 2014

01 Intro A-Minor PT 2

02 Stadium Music feat. Yo Gotti

03 Identity Theft

04 Real Sick feat. Jadakiss

05 Trend-setter

06 MIGO feat. TLZ & Young Bondz

07 Whenever You See feat. Cassidy

08 Clap Clap ft I.R.S.

09 SUICIDE feat. French Montana

10 Dead Gal Walking

11 Kimmie Blanco

12 Haterz feat. B.Ford

Black Friday
Released: March 3, 2011

01 Intro

02 Pissin' On Em

03 Champagne Poppin' (ft Wiz Khalifa)

04 Hustle Hard

05 M.O.E.

06 Killin Em (ft Fabolous)

07 6 Foot Tall

08 Clap Clap ft I.R.S.

09 Kimmy Girl (ft Keri Hilson)

10 Gimme Brain

11 Cheatin' (ft Rihanna)

12 Exclusive Radio Interview

13 Grindin Makin Money (ft Birdman & Nicki Minaj)

14 Racks

15 Pussy Callin' (ft Lil Boosie)

16 Black Friday

17 Faded (ft Rick Ross & Rick Cafe)
18 I.R.S. Freestyle

19 Lights, Camera, Action

20 Buy U Music (ft Keri Hilson)

The cover art, parodies Nicki Minaj's album cover for Pink Friday and features Lil' Kim holding a sword sitting in front of a decapitated Minaj with Minaj's head lying in front of her in a puddle of blood.

Ms. G.O.A.T. (mixtape)

Released: June 3, 2008

Hosted By Whoo Kid And Mister Cee

Buy Online

Alternate cover. French release.

Mixtape cover

1. Hood Newz

2. Ms. G.O.A.T.

3. Mis-Education Of Lil' Kim

4. I Get It

5. Wrath Of Kim's Madness

6. Chillin' Tonite

7. Need A Bi*ch f/ Nate Dogg

8. 2 Hatin' Bi*ches (Skit)

9. It's Kim Bi*ches (Get That Money)

10. Fu*k You

11. Rock On Wit Yo Bad Self

12. Queen Bi*ch 101

13. Kim Gets Deeper

14. Wanna Lick Magic Stick Pt. II

15. Thang On Me f/ Maino, Sha

16. It Ain't My Fault f/ Sha

17. Kimme More

18. Salute The Women Of Hip Hop (Skit)

19. Let It Go

20. Mr. Cee Speaks

21. Freaky Gurl Remix

22. Outro

23. No One Remix

Dance Remixes

Released: June 6, 2006

Buy Online

US Release Only
1. Lighters Up [Josh Harris Club Mix]

2. Whoa [Pull Club Mix]

3. Whoa [E-Smoove Dub]

4. Lighters Up [Tego Mix]

5. Big Momma Thang [Jason Nevins Goldfinger Mix]

6. Lighters Up [Hani Num Club #2]

7. Whoa [D.F.A. Club Mix]

8. Queen B@#$h [That Kid Chris Mix]

9. Big Momma Thang [Tronco Trax Mix]

10. Whoa [True Visionary Extended Club Mix]


Released: 1995

Highest chart position 8

Executive Producers . Lance "Un" Rivera, Christopher "The Notorious B.I.G." Wallace and Craig Kallman.
01. Intro

02. White Chalk - Produced by Daddy-O

03. Excuse Me

04. Realms Of Junior M.A.F.I.A. - Produced by Notorious B.I.G.

05. Player's Anthem

06. I Need You Tonight (featuring Aaliyah)

07. Get Money - Produced by Ez Elpee

08. I've Been...

09. Crazaay

10. Back Stabbers - Produced by Daddy-O

11. Shot!

12. Lyrical Wizardry - Produced by Akshun

13. Oh My Lord - Produced by Special Ed

14. Murder Onze - Produced by Akshun

15. Outro

In 1994, B.I.G. was instrumental in introducing and promoting the Brooklyn based group, Junior M.A.F.I.A., which included Lil' Kim. The group's first and only album was titled Conspiracy.[1] Three hit singles came from Conspiracy: "Player's Anthem" (peaked at #7 on the Billboard [Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs] chart and #2 on the Hot Rap Tracks chart), "I Need You Tonight" (#43 R&B, #12 Rap), and "Get Money" (#17 on the Billboard Hot 100, #4 R&B, #2 Rap).[2] The Recording Industry Association of America (RIAA) certified Conspiracy Gold on December 6, 1995, marking sales of 500,000 units. "Player's Anthem" was Gold, and "Get Money" went Platinum (sales of a million units).

Lil' Kim Zone |